CoolSculpting® Elite has arrived at Revive™ Medical Spa. Freeze that stubborn fat away permanently now at a 50% savings!
 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Revive™ Medical Spa

Medical Spa located in Farmington Hills, MI

55 total reviews

Revive™ Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revive™ Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly U.
Submitted 05/20/22
I fly into see Ardis. She is one in a million and the most skilled injector I have had the pleasure of ever meeting. She is not only the kindest soul, but she is very honest about making sure all expectations are in alignment with your short term and long term goals. She takes her time- unlike most injectors who push you out the door. She is truly a unicorn, and feel so grateful to have met her and be in her hands only for life!!!!!
Kelly H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Amazing! I would recommend to anyone looking for quality service and incredible results! LOVE!!!
Reagan -.
Submitted 05/20/22
Pristine and beautiful atmosphere, very friendly staff. Not only have their hydra facial, VI peel, and laser treatments...
Jill T.
Submitted 05/19/22
Artis and her staff are the best! They are always so helpful and nice. I have gone to a lot of doctors for Botox and lip filler in the past. But none of them even come close to how wonderful Artis is!
Sherry S.
Submitted 05/19/22
The staff is amazing, they make you feel like family!! Ardis is just awesome at what she does, she takes every precaution, never rushes and takes every step to be clean. Highly recommend this spa! ❤️
Sharon G.
Submitted 05/19/22
I went to Revive after reading other people’s reviews and was very impressed. They were professional and extremely nice to work with. The owner Ardis did my Botox and even signed me up for points from Alle who makes Botox. I will definitely be back to see them again. I liked that she likes to see you back in 2 weeks to see how it worked.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Staff is professional, friendly, and really has your best interests at heart. I felt so welcomed and care for. Like being in their own homes. I can’t say enough about a truly genuine, sincere attitude from Tammy and Ardis. I’m Looking forward to my next appointment. Absolutely phenomenal office!
Miriam A.
Submitted 12/07/21
My experience was awesome I had the immunity drip and will definitely be returning for more. Pricing is fair and personal treatment was great. Thank you
John B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent
Christene R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Wonderful experience. Will definitely be back!
Ashley R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very welcoming and personable staff. Artist was amazing. Clean facility. Very knowledgeable staff.
Muskan A.
Submitted 08/04/21
It was great
Jaynee H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Ardis is amazing. I always leave feeling so pretty. Sarah is also amazing. All staff is friendly. Always the best experience every visit.
Lena S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Amazing service. Ardis spends time giving you the treatment you need. Very kind compassionate staff and provider. Highly recommend
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great results! Just as important cleanliness and knowledge . Because of that, I have brought my adult children in to have their dark circles they inherited from me treated.
Sima A.
Submitted 05/15/21
To the point, friendly and care about the clients needs and concerns. I would recommend for the several services they offer. Also well kept and beautiful spa.
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Extremely pleased with the appointment. Very knowledgeable and I loved the results.
Glenn O.
Submitted 03/18/21
Good clean visit, and the staff was extremely nice and professional as usual
Cheryl S.
Submitted 03/16/21
It was a great first appointment. Excited about finding a great group to assist me for years to come. Everyone was very nice and professional!
Jaynee H.
Submitted 03/08/21
Environment was clean and friendly. Staff is very knowledgeable and caring. Will be back again! Thank you!!!