Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Revive™ Medical Spa

Medical Spa located in Farmington Hills, MI

50 total reviews

Revive™ Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revive™ Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent
John B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent
Christene R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Wonderful experience. Will definitely be back!
Ashley R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very welcoming and personable staff. Artist was amazing. Clean facility. Very knowledgeable staff.
Muskan A.
Submitted 08/04/21
It was great
Jaynee H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Ardis is amazing. I always leave feeling so pretty. Sarah is also amazing. All staff is friendly. Always the best experience every visit.
Lena S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Amazing service. Ardis spends time giving you the treatment you need. Very kind compassionate staff and provider. Highly recommend
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great results! Just as important cleanliness and knowledge . Because of that, I have brought my adult children in to have their dark circles they inherited from me treated.
Sima A.
Submitted 05/15/21
To the point, friendly and care about the clients needs and concerns. I would recommend for the several services they offer. Also well kept and beautiful spa.
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Extremely pleased with the appointment. Very knowledgeable and I loved the results.
Glenn O.
Submitted 03/18/21
Good clean visit, and the staff was extremely nice and professional as usual
Cheryl S.
Submitted 03/16/21
It was a great first appointment. Excited about finding a great group to assist me for years to come. Everyone was very nice and professional!
Jaynee H.
Submitted 03/08/21
Environment was clean and friendly. Staff is very knowledgeable and caring. Will be back again! Thank you!!!
Susan K.
Submitted 02/14/21
Great welcoming & warm environment! Ardis does fantastic work!
Anne D.
Submitted 02/14/21
This place is amazing and comfortable and feels safe (they take many precautions) The bedside manner is amazing and they are heart warming friendly too!
Nadwa Y.
Submitted 02/14/21
They sure are knowledgeable about their services, they're nice caring and professional! The place is neat clean and beautiful ❤️ I've had microneedling, hydrofacial, laser hair removal, and Botox, I can't wait for my lip fillers!!
Glenn O.
Submitted 01/13/21
Good clean environment
Steve K.
Submitted 01/08/21
Perfect!
Anne D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Felt awesome! The place is very clean too. Special UV lights & ozone air cleaning
Mimi A.
Submitted 10/19/20
Phone conversation was very pleasant