Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Revive Medical Spa

Medical Spa located in Farmington Hills, MI

30 total reviews

Revive Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revive Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Felt awesome! The place is very clean too. Special UV lights & ozone air cleaning
Mimi A.
Submitted 10/19/20
Phone conversation was very pleasant
Holly U.
Submitted 10/19/20
I can’t even begin to express my feelings about Ardis and her office. She cares so much about her team and clients it truly is like joining a family. That is such a huge component other offices miss in this industry – making people feel like just another person, but you are truly family to them. I can’t speak enough kind words and can’t wait to see her and her team again soon!!!
Sharon G.
Submitted 10/19/20
I went to Revive after reading other people’s reviews and was very impressed. They were professional and extremely nice to work with. The owner Ardis did my Botox and even signed me up for points from Alle who makes Botox. I will definitely be back to see them again. I liked that she likes to see you back in 2 weeks to see how it worked.
Melissa B.
Submitted 10/19/20
I always have a great experience at Revive. I’ve referred many family and friends. Ardis is top notch and very kind. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Revive Spa!
Linda P.
Submitted 10/19/20
I had an amazing experience at Revive and will definitely return! The staff was professional and prompt. They took excellent measures to ensure that I was in a safe, clean environment. The treatment was not painful in any way. Definitely recommend!
H I.
Submitted 10/19/20
Ardith is an artist. She has an eye for detail and will not sell you anything if it was not good for you. She did an amazing job for me and I would recommend her and her staff to anyone who wants to look younger, feel fresher and have an amazing skin.
Glenn O.
Submitted 10/12/20
Very Nice People, well qualified and caring staff!!
Kristi P.
Submitted 09/23/20
Excellent experience. The whole team was attentive and knowledgeable. They focused on my needs first, not up-selling unnecessarily, like my previous provider. I will be back!
Arianna P.
Submitted 08/10/20
Every procedure I have had at Revive from botox to fillers has always greatly exceeded my expectations. From the minute you walk in, Ardis and all of her staff are attentive, professional and knowledgeable. The customer service is unmatched and unlike any I've ever had. I can't say enough how highly I recommend Revive Medical Spa! You will not be disappointed!
KARIN B.
Submitted 08/04/20
Nurse was excellent!!! Environment professional, clean, informative and safe. I highly recommend.
Paulina M.
Submitted 07/12/20
First visit and it was wonderful. Facility and staff follow strict C-19 protocol. And Stacy, aesthetician, was one of the best I’ve ever been treated by. I have been getting hydrofacials monthly for over 5 years. I was driving to A2 and decided to try and find someone closer. I’m so glad I did. I love my skin. Stacy took great care to explain what she was doing and made wonderful recommendations to correct some skin issues I have been fighting. She is amazing. Will be back every month.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 07/12/20
Ardis and her team are awesome. The medical spa is lovely and sparkling clean. Ardis has an amazing aesthetic eye and is a perfectionist. Highly recommend!
Nancy R.
Submitted 06/15/20
I love it here! Ardis really has done it right. I get vitamin IV drips and I feel wonderful. The atmosphere is beautiful and peaceful. You are in good hands, your treatments are done by highly qualified, experienced nurses. I feel very comfortable and assured that I am getting the very best. Any questions I may have are answered with knowledge and science. It is exceptional!
Lauren S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Love everything about this place! Ardis is amazing and makes sure her clients have the best experience possible!
Therese L.
Submitted 06/15/20
Beautiful medical spa with knowledgable staff! Everyone that works there is pleasant and attentive. Clean and relaxing atmosphere. I highly recommend!
E V.
Submitted 06/15/20
A year or so ago, my husband researched IV drip and since then I have been going for multiple services. All services provided the results promise, one in particular the PRP hair restoration, its a service that isn't obvious in the mirror days later. To me my hair felt thicker and my hair Stylist saw the difference. I am very pleased with it. This facility is medical clean and spa elegant not many Medical Spa can accomplish both. Staff is very knowledgeable and equipment is state of the art. I'm so confident and comfortable, I have taken my daughter to have treatments to a facial scar.
Michaela M.
Submitted 06/15/20
Awesome place and VERY NICE STAFE AND NUSES and I would recommend it to anyone GREAT EXPERIENCE AND it was me and my boyfriend first time. Next appt getting the same thing for both of us VERY SATISFIED
Wendy T.
Submitted 06/02/20
I was very impressed with the precautions made today for my appointment regarding the pandemic. I felt very comfortable & safe. I left a message requesting an IV treatment. Upon hearing that I was not feeling well, Revive got me in much sooner!
Marjorie M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Stacy was very friendly & professional. I will be back. Thank you for making my skin glow for the holidays!