Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Revive Medical Spa

Medical Spa located in Farmington Hills, MI

21 total reviews

Revive Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revive Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arianna P.
Submitted 08/10/20
Every procedure I have had at Revive from botox to fillers has always greatly exceeded my expectations. From the minute you walk in, Ardis and all of her staff are attentive, professional and knowledgeable. The customer service is unmatched and unlike any I've ever had. I can't say enough how highly I recommend Revive Medical Spa! You will not be disappointed!
KARIN B.
Submitted 08/04/20
Nurse was excellent!!! Environment professional, clean, informative and safe. I highly recommend.
Paulina M.
Submitted 07/12/20
First visit and it was wonderful. Facility and staff follow strict C-19 protocol. And Stacy, aesthetician, was one of the best I’ve ever been treated by. I have been getting hydrofacials monthly for over 5 years. I was driving to A2 and decided to try and find someone closer. I’m so glad I did. I love my skin. Stacy took great care to explain what she was doing and made wonderful recommendations to correct some skin issues I have been fighting. She is amazing. Will be back every month.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 07/12/20
Ardis and her team are awesome. The medical spa is lovely and sparkling clean. Ardis has an amazing aesthetic eye and is a perfectionist. Highly recommend!
Nancy R.
Submitted 06/15/20
I love it here! Ardis really has done it right. I get vitamin IV drips and I feel wonderful. The atmosphere is beautiful and peaceful. You are in good hands, your treatments are done by highly qualified, experienced nurses. I feel very comfortable and assured that I am getting the very best. Any questions I may have are answered with knowledge and science. It is exceptional!
Lauren S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Love everything about this place! Ardis is amazing and makes sure her clients have the best experience possible!
Therese L.
Submitted 06/15/20
Beautiful medical spa with knowledgable staff! Everyone that works there is pleasant and attentive. Clean and relaxing atmosphere. I highly recommend!
E V.
Submitted 06/15/20
A year or so ago, my husband researched IV drip and since then I have been going for multiple services. All services provided the results promise, one in particular the PRP hair restoration, its a service that isn't obvious in the mirror days later. To me my hair felt thicker and my hair Stylist saw the difference. I am very pleased with it. This facility is medical clean and spa elegant not many Medical Spa can accomplish both. Staff is very knowledgeable and equipment is state of the art. I'm so confident and comfortable, I have taken my daughter to have treatments to a facial scar.
Michaela M.
Submitted 06/15/20
Awesome place and VERY NICE STAFE AND NUSES and I would recommend it to anyone GREAT EXPERIENCE AND it was me and my boyfriend first time. Next appt getting the same thing for both of us VERY SATISFIED
Wendy T.
Submitted 06/02/20
I was very impressed with the precautions made today for my appointment regarding the pandemic. I felt very comfortable & safe. I left a message requesting an IV treatment. Upon hearing that I was not feeling well, Revive got me in much sooner!
Marjorie M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Stacy was very friendly & professional. I will be back. Thank you for making my skin glow for the holidays!
Maureen R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Wonderful, relaxing hydrafacial!
Danielle P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Artis is an artist when it comes to this stuff. Her work is so naturally beautiful and she takes a lot of pride in keeping people looking gorgeous without looking fake or overdone.
Mark S.
Submitted 04/27/19
Great experience/great staff very knowlegable
Sage G.
Submitted 04/12/19
It was wonderful I highly recommend revival medical spa. The staff was very nice and welcoming and it was a very beautiful luxurious spa experience
Shantaye H.
Submitted 03/10/19
nice and relaxing friendly staff
Susan K.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great staff! Very knowledgeable and always eager to investigate new technologies.
Randee K.
Submitted 01/05/19
My daughter and I had hydra facials by Ardis and Ann Marie. Wonderful relaxing experience. Our skin was silky and smooth. The spa is state of the art, clean and welcoming. This is a facility you’d want to spent several hours in. Expertly managed. You will not go anywhere else after this experience. They offer a full range of beauty enhancements as well.
Karen M.
Submitted 12/07/18
Everyone was nice and very accommodating.
Trish M.
Submitted 08/29/18
Very informative and was a very relaxing environment and experience