Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Revive Medical Spa

Medical Spa located in Farmington Hills, MI

10 total reviews

Revive Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revive Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Wonderful, relaxing hydrafacial!
Danielle P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Artis is an artist when it comes to this stuff. Her work is so naturally beautiful and she takes a lot of pride in keeping people looking gorgeous without looking fake or overdone.
Mark S.
Submitted 04/27/19
Great experience/great staff very knowlegable
Sage G.
Submitted 04/12/19
It was wonderful I highly recommend revival medical spa. The staff was very nice and welcoming and it was a very beautiful luxurious spa experience
Shantaye H.
Submitted 03/10/19
nice and relaxing friendly staff
Susan K.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great staff! Very knowledgeable and always eager to investigate new technologies.
Randee K.
Submitted 01/05/19
My daughter and I had hydra facials by Ardis and Ann Marie. Wonderful relaxing experience. Our skin was silky and smooth. The spa is state of the art, clean and welcoming. This is a facility you’d want to spent several hours in. Expertly managed. You will not go anywhere else after this experience. They offer a full range of beauty enhancements as well.
Karen M.
Submitted 12/07/18
Everyone was nice and very accommodating.
Trish M.
Submitted 08/29/18
Very informative and was a very relaxing environment and experience
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/17/18
Great service and procedure was very comfortable. Very happy with results. Ardis is very good at what she does.