Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Revive™ Medical Spa

Medical Spa located in Farmington Hills, MI

42 total reviews

Revive™ Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revive™ Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sima A.
Submitted 05/15/21
To the point, friendly and care about the clients needs and concerns. I would recommend for the several services they offer. Also well kept and beautiful spa.
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Extremely pleased with the appointment. Very knowledgeable and I loved the results.
Glenn O.
Submitted 03/18/21
Good clean visit, and the staff was extremely nice and professional as usual
Cheryl S.
Submitted 03/16/21
It was a great first appointment. Excited about finding a great group to assist me for years to come. Everyone was very nice and professional!
Jaynee H.
Submitted 03/08/21
Environment was clean and friendly. Staff is very knowledgeable and caring. Will be back again! Thank you!!!
Susan K.
Submitted 02/14/21
Great welcoming & warm environment! Ardis does fantastic work!
Anne D.
Submitted 02/14/21
This place is amazing and comfortable and feels safe (they take many precautions) The bedside manner is amazing and they are heart warming friendly too!
Nadwa Y.
Submitted 02/14/21
They sure are knowledgeable about their services, they're nice caring and professional! The place is neat clean and beautiful ❤️ I've had microneedling, hydrofacial, laser hair removal, and Botox, I can't wait for my lip fillers!!
Glenn O.
Submitted 01/13/21
Good clean environment
Steve K.
Submitted 01/08/21
Perfect!
Anne D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Felt awesome! The place is very clean too. Special UV lights & ozone air cleaning
Mimi A.
Submitted 10/19/20
Phone conversation was very pleasant
Holly U.
Submitted 10/19/20
I can’t even begin to express my feelings about Ardis and her office. She cares so much about her team and clients it truly is like joining a family. That is such a huge component other offices miss in this industry – making people feel like just another person, but you are truly family to them. I can’t speak enough kind words and can’t wait to see her and her team again soon!!!
Sharon G.
Submitted 10/19/20
I went to Revive after reading other people’s reviews and was very impressed. They were professional and extremely nice to work with. The owner Ardis did my Botox and even signed me up for points from Alle who makes Botox. I will definitely be back to see them again. I liked that she likes to see you back in 2 weeks to see how it worked.
Sharon G.
Submitted 10/19/20
I went to Revive after reading other people’s reviews and was very impressed. They were professional and extremely nice to work with. The owner Ardis did my Botox and even signed me up for points from Alle who makes Botox. I will defintely be back to see them again. I liked that she likes to see you back in 2 weeks to see how it worked.
Melissa B.
Submitted 10/19/20
I always have a great experience at Revive. I’ve referred many family and friends. Ardis is top notch and very kind. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Revive Spa!
Linda P.
Submitted 10/19/20
I had an amazing experience at Revive and will definitely return! The staff was professional and prompt. They took excellent measures to ensure that I was in a safe, clean environment. The treatment was not painful in any way. Definitely recommend!
Holly .
Submitted 10/19/20
I can’t even begin to express my feelings about Ardis and her office. She cares so much about her team and clients it truly is like joining a family. That is such a huge component other offices miss in this industry – making people feel like just another person, but you are truly family to them. I can’t speak enough kind words and can’t wait to see her and her team again soon!!!
H I.
Submitted 10/19/20
Ardith is an artist. She has an eye for detail and will not sell you anything if it was not good for you. She did an amazing job for me and I would recommend her and her staff to anyone who wants to look younger, feel fresher and have an amazing skin.
Glenn O.
Submitted 10/12/20
Very Nice People, well qualified and caring staff!!